Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Personale tecnico

Tecnici di Laboratorio

 

Edmond Atoe

@mail: edmond.atoe@unicatt.it

Ernesto Brambilla

Ernesto Brambilla

@mail: ernesto.brambilla@unicatt.it

 

Mario Corradi

@mail: mario.corradi@unicatt.it

Roberta Galli

@mail: roberta.galli@unicatt.it

Paolo Lodigiani

@mail: paolo.lodigiani@unicatt.it

 

 


Segreteria del Dipartimento

Sara Scotti

@mail: sara.scotti@unicatt.it