Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Personale

Docenti

Prof. Alessandro Olivi (alessandro.olivi@unicatt.it)
Prof. Alessio Albanese (alessio.albanese@unicatt.it)
Prof. Enrico Marchese (enrico.marchese@unicatt.it)
Prof. Roberto Pallini (roberto.pallini@unicatt.it)
Prof. Gianpiero Tamburrini (gianpiero.tamburrini@unicatt.it)
Prof. Massimiliano Visocchi (massimiliano.visocchi@unicatt.it)
Dott.ssa Liverana Lauretti (liverana.lauretti@unicatt.it)
Dott. Luca Massimi (luca.massimi@unicatt.it)
Dott. Nicola Montano (nicola.montano@unicatt.it)
Dott. Fabio Papacci (fabio.papacci@unicatt.it)
Dott. Alfredo Puca (alfredo.puca@unicatt.it)
Dott. Giovanni Sabatino (giovanni.sabatino@unicatt.it)

 

STAFF

Segreteria
06 3015 4358
ist.neurochirurgia@unicatt.it

 

Sede

Policlinico Agostino Gemelli
Largo Agostino Gemelli, 1
Policlinico - 4°piano - Ala C